Trusting God

So after having to face God and face my guilt after so many months, today I felt as if a weight had been lifted off my shoulders. I know there is still plenty to work through but it feels liberating to feel somewhat free of my guilty emotions. God is good. His love never fail. His love endures. What an awesome Father I serve. He is always there for me when I am ready to start picking up the pieces of my life band live the life God intended for me.

Luke 12:6 says “The Lord answered, if you had faith even as small as a mustard seed, you could say to this mulberry tree, may you be uprooted and thrown into the sea, and it would obey you!”

How amazing to know all we need is a tiny bit of faith in Jesus for our lives to be turned around.

Prayer: Father God, thank you for your forgiveness, thank you for giving peace within my soul and thank you for still loving me!!!! Amen

 

Leave a Reply

